Meetings 2021

We meet on the second Friday of the month (unless indicated otherwise) and our 2021 programme is as follows. Face-to-face meetings will be subject to government restrictions, but meetings will continue to be held using Zoom.

Friday 15 January

Polytunnel growing – Paul Richardson
Zoom

Friday 12 February

Ferocactus – Jonathan Clark
Zoom

Friday 12 March

Growing cacti from seed – Ralph Martin

Friday 9 April 

South Africa, a different view – Neil Hyde

Friday 14 May  

A personal A-Z of succulents – Andy Young

Friday 11 June 

Travels in Peru – Martin Lowry

Friday 9 July  

Bring and buy auction

Friday 13 August  

Colonise and populate! Cultivation discussion with live plants – John Watmough

Friday 10 September 

Gardening with succulents – Paul Spracklin

Friday 8 October 

Northern Mexico – Peter Berresford

Friday 12 November

Dudleyas – Simon Snowden

Friday 10 December

AGM followed by Branch Social

Meetings

Venue

Shirley House
Psalter Lane
Sheffield
S11 8YL

Date

Second Friday of the month (unless indicated otherwise)

Time

7.30pm 

Full details on our meetings page.

For further information on how to find us see our contact page.

For information on other branches in Yorkshire go to BCSS Zone 3.

Charity No 290786 – a charity registered in England and Wales